Emergency Knitting

In case you were wondering, 90 minutes at the dealership waiting for my car to be serviced is the reason I bring knitting with me wherever I go. You never can tell when you’ll have to wait around.

Image

http://www.garnstudio.com/lang/us/pattern.php?id=4564&lang=us

That is the beginnings of a baby sweater I’m making for my university roommate who is expecting her first child this summer.

Thank goodness for emergency knitting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Emergency Knitting

  1. What a coincidence. I was waiting for my car to be maintenance so I whipped out my yarn to crochet a headband. Great minds think alike!

Leave a Reply

